Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789249521 A Single Man in Saint Martinville, LA 38 / Owner Hebert's A/C Service (EST. 5/12)

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Saint Martinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Martinville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Martinville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to be really passionate about a lot of things like music sports even socializing. but being a good father and person has taken the place of that

I typically spend my leisure time

i like dinner and a movie or just watching movies at home, drinks with friends ocassionally. I love to play sports music. I try but I'm usually working or with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to admit their mistakes. No one is always right. Its a person that may argue a point but later realize they were wrong. If that person can apologize for their wrong in any situation. Even though they are not completely wrong is a strong indication of a genuine woman to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tenacious, genuine, hardworking, good heart, and good father.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I read a lot on running my business. Programs, software, design, and function. I'm a thinker constantly in my head.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful for gods grace
  2. i am grateful for my daughter family and friends
  3. I am greatful for my opportunities in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for the right woman. I'm a very busy person. I can only sacrifice so much so she must be on the same path. I'm drivin, I enjoy helping people. I am not materialistic.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other