Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789243211 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 31 / fire protection designer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to golf! Its a sport that I have been playing since I was in 8th grade and continue to play it as much as I can. I also like going to the gym about 5 times a week. I like to go to the shooting range (just haven't been able to in a while). I like to go out with friends, or just hangout and relax. Now I know a lot of people don't like this but I am a gamer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good movie, golfing, gym, and of course video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will be there. Understanding, and has a great personality. A friend as well as a partner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Splinter Cell. It was exciting and kept me interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy