Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789242323 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 47 / Behavorial Health

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saving animals, my family, friends, get-togethers with family and friends, quiet nights at home

I typically spend my leisure time

laying out by the pool, watching a good movie, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet disposition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the life experiences I have had. I believe they make me who I am today.
  2. I am most thankful for ability to make my goals and aspirations for myself come true.
  3. I am most thankful for my ability to bounce back and laugh at myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't answer that

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show