Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789242026 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 50 / Rebuyer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch football I like watching sports camping, BBQ, family parties I like music I like country, r&b, reggae reggatonetaking pictures

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies hanging out with family relaxing, some reading going to beach park

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest outgoing, loving caring, kind and has humor compassionate loves his family easy going even tempered calm gentle person

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel osteen collection, the great way he expresses his words and teaches you how to live your life to the fullest happy and healthly and to think positive thoughts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childen and my grandson
  2. My positive look on life
  3. My family friends my life and the positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I might be shy at first but will open up and I'm very friendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to always try to have a smile on my face and be positive think positive thoughts and do my best to make the people around me happy and content