Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789240517 A Single Woman in Williamston, NC 63 / College Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Williamston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamston, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Williamston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people being educated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching movies. When I get bored I like to work math problems.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice the way I walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an Early Childhood Education book for a class I was teaching. I liked the way the material was presented in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first and most important thing that I am thankful for is knowing I can count on God.
  2. The second thing I am thankful for is my family.
  3. The third thing I am thankful for is having peace of mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

No.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama