Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789238425 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 55 / nursing student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, fitness, personal growth and enjoying life to it's fullest!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise, especially running outside on a beautiful day, Crossfit interval training, hiking and biking. I LOVE training for races and compete in 5K, 10K and half marathons whevever possible. I also enjoy reading, watching great movies and tv shows and planning new meals or dinner parties to share time with friends! Wine tastings, heavy hors de oerve parties or happy hour themes are fun! I am also open to new experiences and am looking forward to going zip-lining and surfing sometime soon!! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, emotional maturity/availability and a willingness to get to know me...

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy, good heart and sense of humor! Oh, and I hear "my eyes"...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow...it has been too long since I have read for pleasure as I am in Nursing school full time. I would have to say Loving What Is by Byron Katie because it is a new look at all of those things we "do" in life and how perception is in the eye of the beholder. Love books like that...anything that knocks my beliefs a little off track and challenges me! I also like to read "junk" sometimes...especially in the summer and have enjoyed the occasional trash novel, I must admit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son!
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health, high energy and ability to pursue my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Never done this online stuff...feels a little strange as I am a pretty "interpersonal" kinda gal...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, best in show, too many to list