Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789230319 A Single Man in Rockville, MD 31 / Marketing - IT Solutions

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - I love sharing this passion with others; performing live, networking with other musicians, going to shows with friends, teaching an instrument or introducing people to new music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep things pretty low-key during the week. You can usually find me in my home studio, reading, exercising or some other form of self-improvement. I spend most of my weekends catching up with friends, going out and trying to stay adventurous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What the Dog Saw". The author, Malcolm Gladwell compiled a collection of stories he wrote for the New York Times. The overarching theme is ?seeing the world through the eyes of someone else?. The stories really made me think about the difference between perception and reality in my own life. I always try to keep an open mind and listen to others, because just when I think I may have it all figured out, there may be a lot that I am overlooking still.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family � I share a special bond with each member of my immediate family. Given any situation or challenge, we have always had each other�s backs. I give my family credit for many of my strengths and positive outlook.
  2. Music - There is no other medium of self-expression that creates a connection between performers, listeners and fans alike. I saw this at an early age when I started playing guitar and continued studying through college. Although I chose a different career path, I always keep music in my back pocket where it continues to be a major part of my life.
  3. Best Friends � I am glad to say that the same group of guys that used to always cause trouble have all grown up and really hit the ground running in the real world. We have made great memories together and will continue to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

duke ellington/louis armstrong, radiohead, flying lotus, thievery corporation, animal collective

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop