Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789225416 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 28 / sales

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch football.I love when college football is goin on boomer sooner.I also love spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i cant lie i love to play video games and i do often play more than i should lol.I also like to lift weights some times.

The most influential person in my life has been

i would love to find another person that is as caring as me

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that i am a really caring person and that i worry about how other people are before i worry about myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my family
  2. I am thankful for evereyday i have to spend on this earth
  3. I am thankful for just being at this point in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i may be shy at first but i am a really down to earth guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

True Crime