Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789212717 A Single Man in Santa Ana, CA 30 / High School Baseball Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Ana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Ana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Ana, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about sports. Its my job and doesn't really feel like a job which is a good thing. I also love to be physically active. I like trying new ways to challenge my body physically as well as mentally. Working out sometimes is the best part of my day. I love it.....

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like to watch movies and just relax..... Get together with friends and have a good laugh.... Have dinner with my family and just hang out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family. Always there to bring me up whenever I need them, for being a big part of my life
  2. Im thankful for the job i have which is coaching baseball to High School kids.
  3. Im thankful for everyday day i get to wake up and try to make a difference in a kids life. To be a role model and someone they can confide in.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet