Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3789209914 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 37 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well first and foremost my kids. My family is the most important thing to me. I'm also very passionate about singing. I've been doing it since I was 4 and I think music is so important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I love outdoor activities like hiking, bike riding, or walking. There are days where it's just nice to lounge and relax with the family. Board games definitely are fun with the family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest. Without honesty, you can't have a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Going Rogue by Sarah Palin. I love her honesty and her ability to tell it like it is. It made me look at the presidential elections in a whole new light.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for how supportive and loving a family I have.
  2. I'm thankful for my two beautiful children
  3. I'm thankful for friends that I know I can count on in any situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brain. I love to learn and am constantly filling my head with new information.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. It's an exciting new adventure.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Politics & Commentary, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

going rogue, anything about history, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, harry potter, the life of david gale

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime