Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788987714 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 35 / Healthcare Marketing

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hanover college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hanover college . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good music, great food, and even better wine :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, spending time with friends, and watching sporting events at a local establishment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family members and the best friends ever!
  2. my son, who is the love of my life
  3. my career, which allows me to make a difference in the lives of others

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather series , gangs of new york , sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family , the office , seinfeld