Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788886212 A Single Woman in Beverly, MA 32 / Youth & Sports Director Cape Ann YMCA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Beverly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with my Youth group, watching and playing sports, horseback riding, youth camping ministries, anything having to do with the ocean!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, ocean sports, playing sports when given the opportunity! My job is a big task, so the majority of my time tends to be house hold stuff! hahah its amazing how long it takes to clean your house when you only have one day a week!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to go on adventures with! A good portion of my life is focused on youth ministry. I need someone who understands my passion, and supports me in that.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and humor. They notice I don't take life too serious. I work with kids and am a child at heart!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wait for me- BY Rebecca st James. My Co youth leaders and I were on a hunt for a book that we can read with our 8th grade girls group about why God asks us to wait.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. He has put me on an emotional roller coaster, but I thank God for the good & the bad that only make me stronger!
  2. My Family. I am so blessed to have a loving family.
  3. My friends. I have long lasting friendships that support me and help me grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the outside I have control and am a leader, but this is because i have to. But really I want to play a supportive role to someone who leads me and walks with me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love sports, though currently out of shape due to some recent injuries. I like to be active and busy! I tend to be traditional in the way , that I dont often make the first move. I most certainly will always respond, as i feel friendship is the foundation of every great relationship. So never hesitate to at least say hello.