Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788885619 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / marketing / agency / digital

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a lot of things on this list but close to the top are: traveling (last year I hit Switzerland and Argentina), movies (I try to make regular trips to the Toronto Film Festival), and Michigan football (but it's kind of hard to be passionate about that lately.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, trying new restaurants, watching sports, anything outside and hanging out with friends and family (especially my little nieces and nephews.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, kindness and willing to explore and try new things (and ideally someone who likes sports, sushi and/or Dairy Queen.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief. A wonderfully written story about WWII told through the eyes of a young girl and the narrator, Death. (Ok, and I finally read Twilight. Im only human after all.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I'm sure everyone says that, but I am truly blessed to have amazing parents, sister and extended cousins and whatnot to share, laugh and cry with.
  2. A sense of humor. This comes in handy whether simply trying to get thru a long day, meeting new people or laughing when you shouldn't - but it really makes everyone feel better.
  3. Opportunity. I've worked hard my whole life, but certainly recognize I've had amazing social, educational, travel and other opportunities that many people never get to experience.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a down to earth, fun girl looking to meet the same (well, but a guy.) Warning: I can be very competitive when it comes to charades, scrabble and trivia. I am an excellent sandwich maker and wish I had a better golf game.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis