Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788882214 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 27 / College Student in Physics and Math

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Math and Physics, playing guitar, cars, building things, travel, ect

I typically spend my leisure time

I hardly ever have free time these days but when i do i like to read, relax and watch movies or go to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

-open mind-humor-intelligence -education-ect

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know i usually dont ask them what the first thing they notice about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently double majoring in math and physics so most of the books i read are not necessarily oriented towards enjoyment, but for the last two years on the weekends i deliver pizza which gives me lots of free time in my car and after i got tired of the radio and pretty much every song i have, i started listening to audio books, the most resent were one on the scientific prospect of human life extension ( geeky i know but pretty interesting) and another on the reality of ufo's...again dont think im to much of a nerd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Gifted with intelligence health, ect
  2. Good upbringing in a safe home
  3. Federal college Grants that pay for school

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Basically I'm an incredibly busy college student with hardly any free time during the week but im really trying to find someone to hang out with on the weekends so if interested hit me up!

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running