Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788878821 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 48 / human services

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life, spending time with the people I love, and always learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new things. I like to read and usually have two or three books going at one time. I enjoy volunteering, activities with my daughter, cooking, and I am attempting to garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life. I would like to find someone to share mutual trust, love, and intimacy. We understand each other but there is still a little mystery, too.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Rock, paper, Scissors" which was about game theory. It was not something I would normally choose but I enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I love to travel and there are many places I hope to visit.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis