Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788875522 A Single Woman in Texarkana, TX 49 / Finance

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt, camp, anything outdoors. I also love to read and listen to music. I enjoy all kinds from rock to jazz.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends and family. I like to go to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open about their feelings, can be honest, careing, someone who will except and love my child, we are a package deal.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son, he has truely shown me what is important in life.
  2. My parents, they have shown me the true meaning of the word love.
  3. My best friends who have loved me and supported me thru out my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person, I love to laugh and have fun with the person that I am with. I am a very affectionate person and I love PDA.

Music I like to listen to

the eagles, disturbed, the doobie brothers, lady antebellum, reba

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mony python and the holy grail, my fair lady, the godfather