Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788874527 A Single Woman in Greenwood, MO 51 / work in a laboratory

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rockhurst university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rockhurst university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new/experience new things whether or not i end up liking it or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening,reading,working on my house and cross stich

The most influential person in my life has been

honest and gentle

The last book I read and enjoyed

i enjoy books & movies.i find it hard to narrow down which ones i like the most. each one offers something different than the next one. if it's a good one i find it hard to put it down and the story will pull me into it and i will experience a life (real or unreal) different from mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. ability to support my family
  3. beautiful days

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Track and Field