Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788872623 A Single Man in Columbus, NE 38 / I work in operations at an ethanol plant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unl/unk
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from unl/unk. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to play guitar and sing..I have written quite a bit of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the spare time that I have I like to spend it with my family and children. We like to go to the park, swimming, and hopefully soon, back to the zoo!

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek someone with a "heart of gold," whose intentions are pure, and who has a pretty good perspective on life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most things I read are informational, and I seldom read for entertainment. The last book I read was probably "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" I liked it because I like reading about investing and money management. Not that I do much investing at this point, but I am pretty disaplined with my finances.... Is that spelled right "disaplined..dissaplined..disapplined...hmm..none of them look right!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children and entire family.
  2. I'm thankful to have a good job in difficult economic times.
  3. I'm thankful for my faith, as it has "pulled me out of a rut" on more than one occasion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty talented musically. I like to write music and sing...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I have two amazing children that I spend most of my free time with. Brenna and Keagen. They are awesome!!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy