Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788867316 A Single Man in Beaumont, CA 55 / professor/educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kansas

Beaumont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Beaumont, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family,sports, & entertainment . I also like to read, garden, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

The truth is that I like to do more than a few things every day. I like to work out several times a week, read an hour or so everyday, go work in my garden, and watch the news and and another show on T.VI absolutely love to travel and have traveled to Europe and driven across the United States and back.I also like to explore new places, restaurants, malls, coffee shops. etc

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not just one thing.The ideal woman I am looking for should be kind, smart and healthy. Of course, we have to have chemistry, but that means a lot of different things to different people. I really think you have to meet someone to see if you got that chemistry. Charm does not come out of a computer screen!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the fact that I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about Chinese History. I knew and know very little about Chinese history and I always enjoy learning new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My high resilience and hope
  2. My intellectual ability & sense of humor
  3. My upbringing and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How charming I can be!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am well educated, polite and generally easy to get along with. I appreciate kindness and treat people the way I like to be treated. I am extremely reliable. My word is my bond.I am into this to find a happy committed relationship. My views are generally middle of the road. The rest you have to find out!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

immortal, the cleric quintet, the cleric quintet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

spartacus , spartacus, i watch cnn,fox,msnbc