Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788862526 A Single Woman in Hurricane, WV 40 / Administrative Assistant and Dance Instructor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hurricane, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hurricane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, I love doing things with them! Having adventures! Going new places with them, sharing my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going and doing new adventures, white water rafting and traveling! I love to explore new places. I love to cook and bake! And enjoying the foods I prepare. I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who wants to LIVE! Not have the "ordinary" everyday life. To live out of the box and enjoy each other. Trust is so very important! True friendship, companionship, love, happiness, desire, laughter, joy, quiteness and passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Love to read! So many good books, all different! Depends on the mood i am in to what i am reading. Not hard to have two or three good books going on at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the Lord, my Father for being there for me and blessing my life beyond measure!
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate