Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788862223 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Development Director at Non-Profit Organization

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, music, volunteering time to good causes, friends and family, and enjoying all that New York City has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, biking, yoga, singing, volunteering, reading, writing, hanging out with friends, checking out new places in the city, long conversations over a good meal or cocktail.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, compassionate, loyal and open-minded. And someone who likes to have good time!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a fun-loving lady! And I listen to a lot of public radio.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I had never read "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn" until recently, and I'm sorry that it took me so long to get to it. What a beautiful, poignant coming-of-age story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. The amazing opportunities I've had in my life (great job, education, etc.).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very serious and often need a little time when I don't have to be "on."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone fantastic with whom I can enjoy this journey called life!