Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788857528 A Single Woman in Elkins, WV 59 / clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Elkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elkins, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkins, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that interest me are; my christian faith, family, reading, dancing, outdoor activity, and exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

This would be; reading, shopping, listening to teaching cds, walking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Gods grace and mercy on my life .
  2. I am very thankful for my healthy children and grandchildren
  3. circumstances that should have destroyed me, only made me stronger

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

fox, halmark movies, tbn