Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788837822 A Single Man in Monroe, IA 52 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Monroe, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons, making sure they are well adjusted after the divorce. Love cooking for them when I have them. They won't go hungry! I spend as much time as possible with them, we are together every other week. I do try and stay in shape, walking, running, rideing my bike. Both boys have done RAGBRAI with me. I trulyenjoy life, every day I'm breathing is a good day! I really like to cook, grilling out, and in the kitchen. (really, I do)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends doing about anything or nothing at all! Walking for exercise. Golfing. Cooking, grilling, riding bikes with the boys training for RAGBRAI.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just looking for a good, down to earth person. Would like to find someone active, someone to ride with, play some golf, walk, garden. Would like you to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My glass is ALWAYS more than half full! I don't understand grumpy people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Stole My Cheese. Various mags, News paper. E-mails, some good, some bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. The rest of my family & friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very easy going, life is what we make of it! Im not high maintenance, and won't deal with it either!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf