Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788837624 A Single Man in Elkhorn, NE 30 / I am a foreman for a Construction company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Elkhorn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Elkhorn, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkhorn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Athletics are my favorite interst because I played them all through out my life, yet its not the only thing I enjoying doing. Other things include listening to music, movies, and the occasional chance to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

My daughter is a big part of my life. Having her not living with me is hard, but I enjoy every minute that I have with her when she is with me. Being three there are not many activities we share in common besides playing with play-doh, coloring, and watching all the animaited movies. Any activity that has to do with being outdoors I enjoy alot even if its just as simple as going for a walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautifull three yr old daughter. She is my life, her needs always come way before mine.
  2. The gift of life, always enjoying the little things no matter how small and meaningless they may seem.
  3. Family, with out them i wouldn't be the person i am today.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful