Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3788831015 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 33 / US Navy Corpsman

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I happen to be trying to get better at, at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the park, playing cards, movies, traveling, just about anything to get out of the house and out of Corpus.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to click with and be there.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. Its kinda like the deepest thing you've heard. Like a mix between Darth Vader and a megaphone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sword of Shannara. I'm kinda a big dork so I love fantasy and sy-fy books. I also read suspense books like the Bourne books but there are few and far between.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I don't have a lot of family so the friends I have are important to me.
  2. My past. There have been clouds in my past and sunshine, both of which have shaped me into the man I am today.
  3. I guess the last thing i have to be thankful for is my dog Boats. She's my little buddy! But really I have many small measures of things throughout my life that I'm thankful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as rough as I make my self out to be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Im in the Navy and I'm planning on getting out late next year. Ill probably relocate somewhere around Austin and start going to school full time.