Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #378835332 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 21 / Sailor

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about video games. Even though I play a lot of video games I try to keep it out of my social life and not let it interfere. I also love to go out snowboarding and enjoying the fresh mountain air. Being from Colorado, I got plenty of chances to enjoy the outdoors, and I absolutely love being out where there is no cell service and I can just get away from the world for a few hours.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time doing as much as I can. I get little free time on the boat, so it's nice to go out in town, have some coffee and just meet new people. If I had the day off of work, I would try to go to Seattle and just wander around the city, trying to meet all kinds of new people, enjoying the time that I have off to the fullest. I also really enjoy sex.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be faithful. Someone who I can truly open up to and although the first conversation might be a little rough, it should be easy to converse after that. Someone who likes to stay connected with me as much as possible. Someone who is a little bit more on the clingy side.

The first thing people notice about me

When you notice something about me, tell me. Although, I tend to be shy at first, so maybe that's it? But I really don't know what everyone else notices about me first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a secured job that pays fantastically.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful parents.
  3. I am thankful for have a place to sleep at night with the Seattle weather.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

For those of you that do not have a subscription but still want to contact me. You can contact me either via kik: JosephSantos719 ; snapchat: OrganicBubbl3

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rise against, this is a hard one., nirvana, big voodoo band, another hard one.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand up comedy, 22 jump street, the hunger games

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV