Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3787324719 A Single Man in Lilburn, GA 74 / Cardiac Sonographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lilburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to stay informed about events and happenings locally and around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, going out with friends, working in the yard. Watching sports. Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor. Lots of smiles and laughs. Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told I have a nice deep voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about the battle of Iwo Jima. It was written by the son of one of the men who raised the flag. I spent two months on Iwo Jima in the mid 60's and have been very interested in every detail about the battle. This book described events that I was able to relate to in a unique way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health and happiness that I have always had in my life.
  2. The friends that I have and the fact that I see many of them on a daily basis.
  3. The paths that I took that brought to where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interested in getting to know something about everyone I meet..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I try not to take myself or the little things in life too seriously.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction