Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3787087822 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 49 / Advertising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the things that I believe in love , my friends, my family. I am a travel lover. I enjoy the adventure of going to new places and experiencing the culture. Life has so much to be passionate about. There is a long list for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cycling. There is nothing like a long ride to kick off the weekend. I have also taken a strong liking to reading scripts. I am spending my time discovering and learning the art of getting a film developed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, passionate about life and is interested in sharing.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard boiled wonderland and the end of the world- This book is bizarre. Each of the odd numbered chapters are about Hard Boiled Wonderland and the even chapters are about a new person entering the town "End of the World" He loses his shadow. Trippy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the closeness that we have. Knowing that I am there for them and I will always be there for them. The love, fondness and fun we have with each other.
  2. My friends. I have been fortunate to have 3 friends that i have known since I was 18 years old. They are such an important part of my life. They are like family to me.
  3. My health and wellness ;) to be strong enough to handle injury and recover is a blessing on so many levels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

wow more?

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, saving fish from drowning, enders game

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

annie lenox, andreas vollenweider, maxwell, sade, lenny k., black eyed peas, snoop, justin timberlake, tuwin a college band

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the good earth, training day, shawshank redemption, the color purple, imitation of life and the list goes on, dragon scroll, animatrix, spirited away, ghost in the shell, the natural history of the chicken.. just brilliant on so many levels .. very surprizing, hoop dreams, supersize me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show