Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3786894119 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 26 / Mobile Electronics Certified Professional

Socially Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends/ Family, Electronics, Technology

I typically spend my leisure time

Home Improvements/ Car Improvements, Skiing/Snowboarding, Boating/ Jet Skiing with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliable, caring, fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, i've never asked anyone what was the first thing they noticed about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trying to finish The Hunger Games, On the 3rd book and trying to finish it so I can say I actually read an entire trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im kinda shy at first so don't judge me too quickly, give me a chance to get to know you.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

jimi hendrix, dave matthews band, gov't mule, pearl jam, the allman brothers ba

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, modern marvels, csi