Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3786096720 A Single Woman in North Providence, RI 50 / Staff Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Providence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryant university
  • Religion: Christian

North Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryant university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Him: intelligent, confident, talented, athletic, active, handsome man of integrity who would like to be in a committed relationship. Honesty and openness are crucial. The trick seems to be in the chemistry and looks are in the eye of the beholder. My significant other becomes more handsome to me the more I know him. I like an easy going man who is also direct.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re-reading old classics. Last read, To kill a Mockingbird.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other