Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3785005530 A Single Woman in Arroyo Grande, CA 42 / Gal Friday

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Arroyo Grande
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arroyo Grande, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arroyo Grande, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like old movies and old 40s, 50s, and 60s music. I'm not that crazy about rap. I love to go to the movies and out to dinner. I like to get dressed up every now and then and go see a band or have a couple cocktails. I don't have a favorite sports team but I think sports are fun. I like to BBQ and have friends over or go see my friends. I'd like to travel more around the US. I have a vintage car that I adore. Hiking is fun and walking on the beach. I have a beach cruiser that I tool around on sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to BBQ with my friends or go for a bike ride on a sunny day.I like to ride around or tinker with my vintage Ford. I enjoy being in a pleasant mood and lifting others moods up. And I like kissing :) lots and lots of kissing :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, definately. Also, someone who likes to joke around.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite author is Steinbeck, but the last book I read was one my sister suggested to me called Going Postal. I hadn't read anything from him and it turned out to be a really great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that I'm pretty close to. They are sweet and thoughtful and funny.
  2. My sense of humor that gets me through a lot of crazy situations that life throws at me.
  3. My friends that I can depend on and trust to be helpful, understanding, and truthful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't bite!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a sucker for compliments or a hairy chest.

Music I like to listen to

jesse dayton, dwight yoakum, buck owens, billy holiday, the ink spots