Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3784963320 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 60 / Executive Assistant, Finance/HR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a Texas girl so I love football; I love traveling, going for long walks, spending time w/ good friends either going out or staying in; sitting on the deck relaxing or reading a good book or spending time with my boys.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spening time on the deck reading or relaxing or going for long walks at the park. I love getting together w/ friends, dining out, going to the movies, just spending quality time with the people who mean the most to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want someone who is going to be open and honest with me. I want someone who will feel comfortable talking with me, telling me the truth...whatever that might be.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by John Grisham, James Patterson, Stuart Woods or Susan Mallery (have to have some girly stuffy!!) Currently reading Decision Points by George Bush.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've come out of divorce stronger and knowing what I truly want out of a relationship.
  2. My two wonderful boys; one currently serving his country.
  3. I have some very dear and wonderful friends who are like family to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an avid supporter of the Autism Society/Aspergers Syndrome. I'm also a military "brat".

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul