Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3784957023 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 38 / accountant, finance

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, economics, conscience consumerism, philosophy and sciences are all intellectual passions of mine. Cooking and cycling are also big passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time reading in an effort to learn new things. I enjoy cycling when the weather is good.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that honesty and openness are the most important things that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading about 3 books at a time. Currently I'm reading "Just Food" which takes a critical look at the issues currently surrounding the global farm system. I just finished "Love in the Time of Cholera" which I liked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being well educated
  2. being in a position to help others
  3. being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate