Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3784952534 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 63 / homemaker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing,watching tv,reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

cute, easy going, good morals, honest & sincere,

The first thing people notice about me

people notice that i'm a kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 ways to Simplify your Life was the last book that i read and enjoyed.It was about many ways to make your life simple,like making good choices and dont be afraid of making mistakes, just learn from them. Stop being hard on yourself, stop doing things you dont do well,etc. I liked everything about this book. It has many good traits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. knowledge
  3. The love inside of me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am more friendly than I appear to look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am Real. What you see is what you get. I'm willing to listen and learn. I'm kind and considerate of others.

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul