Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3784944530 A Single Woman in Lusby, MD 44 / early educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kendall college
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lusby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kendall college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an eclectic group of interests. Love to cook but like to go out. Love the outdoors. Like to go out and have fun but can just as easily snuggle and watch a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out dancing, hang out with friends, have dinner, or just stay home and watch a movie, play a board game. Love to be outside - hiking through the woods, strolling along the boardwalk or beach. Enjoy sporting events or the theater. Just enjoying my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if I could name one quality. I like confidence, assertiveness, stability, someone who is sure of who they are and what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and I make people very comfortable- that is what people usually tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called Overachievers recently. It was a character study of high school seniors and their journey to get into a "good" college. I found it fascinating the things these kids would do to be the "best" and the intense pressure they were under to perform. I love to read a wide variety of genres.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Living the life I want to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have depth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the great gatsby, the bible, the straw men

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

rihanna, carrie underwood, casting crowns, kesha, pachelbel

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama