Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3784944126 A Single Man in Battle Creek, MI 51 / homemaker /grandmother

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Battle Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Battle Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Battle Creek, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nfl football my favorite is denver and i truly love the nascar mark martin is my man and i love to camp outdoors as well

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to crochet i love to take my dogs for walks and playing with my grandson we go for bike rides

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty kindness loves kids and grand kids must love dogs and other types of animals as well very well rounded

The first thing people notice about me

my food and how i cook

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have ot red ina while but the only books i have read is crochet and that they are good to me for creativity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my adult children
  2. I am thankful for my grandson
  3. I am thankful for life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality how i can be funny at times

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

I am fun I am caring and love to do some things out doors as well I am not a home body but lately have been because of weather

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction