Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3784511317 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 39 / Customer Service Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, TV & movies are a big part of my entertainment (especially in winter). It's nice to have a variety of music (in the car, at home & going to see live music). I like a variety of TV/movies: action, drama, comedy, romantic, educational, etc. In summer I love to be outdoors & like to hike around parks, camp, golf & want to get back into biking. I have a fairly close bond with my family & like to visit them & stay in touch. I love food, cooking, eating & sometimes going out (to eat or socialize, shoot pool/darts). I like to have a close group of a few friends & many acquaintances. Spirituality of some sort is a plus. I love animals/nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

In summer it's being outside and enjoying nature (a park, a zoo, visit to the lake or beach, grilling out, sports). In winter, it's TV, movies, computer, video/board games and music, reading, or just hanging out with good friends. I like animals and enjoy interacting or just observing them. I enjoy traveling (though I haven't done as much as I'd like recently). I also enjoy shopping, going to garage/rummage sales and antique shops, etc. Sometimes just lounging can be therapeutic as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility is huge. There has to be an initial spark, and from there shared interests make a long term relationship sustainable. My perfect mate would also need to be open, honest, caring, affectionate, and faithful. Intelligence and poise are also crucial personality traits.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally a fairly quiet, and easy going person (sometimes shy). I have a good sense of humor and am also a well-versed conversationalist (If you take the time to get to know me this comes out more).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. It was entirely engrossing. I also loved the Left Behind series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Coming from a very loving and supportive family environment, which led me to have varied, positive experiences throughout my life, and having good friends I can count on for support and confide in.
  2. Being intelligent, perceptive, and intuitive; and having a passion for always continuing to learn and see new things
  3. Being generally healthy and fit without any real physical limitations so that I can do and go where I would like, and financially stable so that I am able to live a comfortable life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm, caring, passionate person, who is also very funny even though I sometimes come off as serious because I am not usually a loud person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a pretty introspective, deep-thought type of person, but also not afraid to be silly and have fun (and it's important to me that my mate also have a good balance of seriousness and fun, and recognize when each is appropriate). I have lived in WI my whole life, but visited quite a few places, and would love to move somewhere warmer, that does not have harsh winters so that I can enjoy the outdoors year round. If you have any questions, just ask! I am very open and a pretty good conversationalist.