Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3784243014 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 35 / student/mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids. I have two boys and they are my very first priority. Next would be family and anything going on in my life really. :o)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, hit the driving range, spend time with my kids playing games or baking, enjoying time with family and friends, watching movies, exploring little shops, taking walks, going to cosmic bingo, checking out a new movie, grilling. I'm on the heavy side right now so I try to spend more time outdoors and being active with my kids in order to become healthier. Most of my leisure time depends on the day and my childrens' moods. :o)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be my best friend. The rest is just gravy. :o) Figure I'll list a few things I like here. :o) Ambition is a fantastic quality to have, and confidence but not to the point of arrogance. I want someone I can relax with a movie, or enjoy dinner and drinks out with friends. Someone that will support me in the choices I make in life and I can do the same for him. I am not looking to fill a void, I want a partner which means making friends first. I'm looking for that bond and then see what happens.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading textbooks. :o) I read a variety of books depending on my mood. Including fantasy. :o)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my kids are number one in my life. I am thankful for them each and every day.
  2. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm blessed to have them in my life.
  3. The ability to continue my education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy I am to please.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love making people smile! :o) My motto for life is "Everything happens for a reason even if we don't understand why at the time." I live each day to serve God, and although I make mistakes I try my hardest each day. I love to laugh. My kids are my first priority. I love to travel and just have a good time, either relaxing with a movie or book, or going out with friends for a drink and dinner. I am a full time student with a plan for my future that I'm working hard towards. My life is devoted to school and my children, which is why I'm here trying to meet people. I drink on occasion but not heavily.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook for sure, love adam sandler, most any action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the unit, criminal minds, the unit, grey's anatomy