Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3784049122 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 30 / sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy having a good project to work on

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, doing whatever, or working around on my cars, oh and video games

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, and the ability to just hang out with me and my friends

The first thing people notice about me

my personality is very noticable

The last book I read and enjoyed

a copy of diesel power magazine, it was about diesel powered trucks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankfull for my job
  2. I am most thankfull my family that is always there for me
  3. I am the most thankfull for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

up close im a realy shy person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

im divorced

What I like to read

History

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy