Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783999116 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 26 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love sports and music. I am very physically active, I am either playing a sport or I am working out/lifting weights. Dancing and singing are among my favorite things to do as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

As mentioned before I am a sports fanatic. I love playing basketball, baseball, and volleyball. Outside of sports, dancing is so much fun. I also enjoy hanging out and gaming or watching movies some nights as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling and having a good time despite any outside problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am deeply thankful for my wonderful family, without them there is no way I would have grown to be the nice and caring person I am right now.
  2. I am also very thankful for my great health. I still play sports quite frequently and also work out everyday.
  3. Last but certainly not least, I am thankful for my friends. I am a very independent person but sometimes everyone need help no matter the reason or the circumstances. When confronting those times, I have always had amazing friends that would help me overcome any obstacle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I go out of my way to make others smile and be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic