Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783899119 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 53 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, outdoors, hobbies, reading, working with children, experimenting with recipes and more

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities, reading, hobbies, planning and prepping, travel, a variety of things

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a person is 'quality.' Someone who has the ability to value others and also someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, aka has a good sense of humor (sounds cliche but true).

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, I've never asked them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have taken a breather from reading books for a bit. Read a lot for my degrees and am enjoying hobby magazines, hobby books (not really intense reading or a novel).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sacrifice made for me and mankind regarding the faith I believe in.
  2. My family and friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, another stumper.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

There are but saving some things a mystery for later.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other