Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783884616 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 30 / Front Desk at a Doctor's Office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sitting at home on a fall Saturday afternoon to watch football but mainly watch OSU. I love going to sporting events and even going out to concerts. Going out on a nice hike is always fun. Just going out with my friends for a night or staying at home with someone I like is always fun to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit at home and read a nice book or to get together with a friend or 2 and go out to get dinner or something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the great family and friends I have. They are always there for me when I need them and even when I don't.
  2. I am thankful for my job, I just started my job a few months ago and I think I have found the right career for me. It is no longer a job to me it has turned into a career.
  3. I am thankful for the way I grew up and all the heartaches I had to go through. If I didn't go through those times I wouldn't be the strong person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful