Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783881313 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 65 / medical imaging

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about staying healthy and strong

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing outdoor activities when weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone with a great deal of integrity. Without honesty, trust, and the ability to openly communicate and express likes and dislikes -- I don't believe one can have a deep, lasting relationship. I enjoy the company of people who get excited about new experiences whether that be a brand new destination or perhaps exploring an old mining town, maybe it's just an interesting pit stop along the way. I love traveling around to quaint bed and breakfasts, and rising with each new sun to a whole new adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a reserved and quiet, at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mystery novels. I also read books on living a healthy lifestyle,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. The things I have done in my life .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am authentic. I don't play games and I say what I mean.I am passionate about life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really do prefer small town living. Big cities have a lot to offer, however, there is nothing like the peacefulness in more remote areas.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shallow hal, philidelphia, any tom hanks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, csi, natgeo channel