Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783879419 A Single Woman in McKenzie, TN 47 / disabled can still walk,talk and have fun

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: McKenzie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McKenzie, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in McKenzie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the ocean and hearing the sound of the waves rolling in, swimming, camping,fishing, amuzement parks, the zoo, traveling to places I have never been.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing,out on a boat at the river and working puzzles ex.crossword, or sudoku.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a God Who has already forgiven me for all my past and future mistakes and He loves me more than anything in this world.
  2. My family: 2 sons ages 21 and 18, Mom and Dad and 1 brother,3 nieces, and 1 nephew.
  3. Health, I can walk talk and have fun, and be adventurous even though I do have some limitations.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, castle, csi las vegas