Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783875110 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 63 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although it has been awhile to be passionate about anything, I am slowily getting into politics. At work I am passionate about making sure the elderly are not being taken advantage of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to keep my after hours stress free as possible due to the stress of my job. I enjoy watching TV and DVD'sout, going to the movies/theatre, a relaxng drive along the coast, cuddling with the right person and being with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,integrity, friendly/warm, a great cuddler and a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how warm and caring I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader at all but the last book I remember is by Nora Roberts but I cannot remember the title. The book is consdered fantasy romance, not gothic. The starts in Salem Mass with 3 sisters then comes up to present with their souls meeting again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and pets
  2. My health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure yet, let you know later

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I won't play games with anyone just be yourself