Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783851720 A Single Man in Shepherdsville, KY 46 / Director of Operations

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shepherdsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Shepherdsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shepherdsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisville. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports, work, and down time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my children, teaching them life lessons and watching them grow. Relaxing around the house and tinkering with this or that. Hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sweet woman who is confident and knows who she is.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general. Health, happiness, and family.
  2. Children and their health an growth.
  3. Ability to continue to have an open mind and grow from the knowledge around me and life experiences, both personal and professional.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field