Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783849524 A Single Woman in Morgan, UT 64 / retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Morgan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morgan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not a member, I am just checking it out for the weekend. Maybe I can catch up with you next time they give me a peak. I like lots of different things but my family and my faith are very important to me. I also love music and sports and the outdoors I love to travel to far away places or just going on a drive. I am happy and upbeat and I don't like being around people who are gloom and doom all the time. My life is good, but I would like to find a special man to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like traveling, reading and spending time with friends and family. Life is so hectic I like to spend time just relaxing too.

The most influential person in my life has been

SincerityDeep faith in the gospelSomeone who values me and can't wait to spend time with me, as I do them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My religious beliefs
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing