Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783834319 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 57 / Aviation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the ones I love. Family and friends come before animals, and material items.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going on-line, watching movies, contacting family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady that knows how to treat her man and stands by his side through thick and thin.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Text books.... Glad to be done reading them....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthly and having all my body parts!
  2. Being a Westerner and not starving in the third world.
  3. Having a good job so I can afford to do the things I like to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop