Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783817119 A Single Woman in Longwood, FL 57 / interior architecture design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Longwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love ballroom dancing, going on long bike rides, being outside in nature, traveling to distant places, learning new things, reading , culture and history.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, excersising outdoors, ballroom dancing, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, honesty, responsibility, loyalty, consistancy, a kind heart, an independant thinker and someone who is athletically enclined. No couch potaoes please!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very articulate and not afraid to tell it like it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keeper's Daughter. A story about love, secrets and betrayal. How a secret can destroy the lives of many.My favorite books though aren't romances but historical fictions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health, my optimistic attitude and my adventurous spirit
  2. my ability to communicate well, my ability to be loving and compasionate
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sence of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very intuitive and can read people very well.