Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3783814218 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 57 / accounting

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, photography, sewing, crafts, sledding, singing, teaching, interior decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy worship and singing. I also enjoy creative graphics and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lover of God. A true worshipper. Filled with the Holy Ghost and walking according to the word. A confident man that enjoys being a team with a creative multi-talented woman of God who carries the gosepl of Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! and the laughter and humor that I enjoy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, it is my light, my joy and my strength!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful to God for loving me enough to send His son to die on the cross for my sins. And the grace that Christ has toward me by saving me. I am so thankful.
  2. I am so thankful for the beautiful children had I have. Also, the beautiful and rich hertiage of my parents and grandparents.
  3. Because of my rich hertiage I enjoy many gifts and talents that came from my roots.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if I am not smiling, I thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy life and would enjoy being with someone who is grateful for the life that God has given us and have fun!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Punk and Hardcore